David Cieszkowski
President/CEO
dcieszkowski@chezcore.com

Pete Hanewich
Executive Vice President
phanewich@chezcore.com

Roxanne Damore
Asst Controller
rdamore@chezcore.com

Ed Merson
Controller
emerson@chezcore.com

Mike Olsen
Project Manager
molsen@chezcore.com

Martin Papcun
Warehouse Manager
mpapcun@chezcore.com

Randy Castle
General Superintendent
rcastle@chezcore.com

Tim Levely
Field Superintendent
tlevely@chezcore.com

Gerard Prainito
Project Manager
gprainito@chezcore.com

 


Chezcore, Inc.
2000 Division Street Detroit, Michigan 48207
Office 313/962-1400 Fax 313/962-6052
24 Hour Emergency Service: 1-877-748-9966
info@chezcore.com